We bring history to life!

About Historiska Media

The publisher Historiska Media resides in the heart of Lund, a university town in the very south of Sweden, not far from Malmö and Copenhagen.

Historiska Media’s main focus is publishing high quality books in history and cultural history, non-fiction as well as fiction. There are about 50 new titles published every year.

We bring history to life

Contact

Address: Bantorget 3, 222 29 Lund

Phone: (+46) 046-333450
E-mail: info@historiskamedia.se
Website: historiskamedia.se

Christina Haugen

Christina Haugen

CEO / Marketing manager
christina.haugen@historiskamedia.se
Lena Amurén

Lena Amurén

Publishing manager
lena.amuren@historiskamedia.se
Emma Wikström

Emma Wikström

Communications & PR
emma.wikstrom@historiskamedia.se
Lisa

Lisa Bergman

Web & Digital production
lisa.bergman@historiskamedia.se
Åsa Björck

Åsa Björck

Publishing editor
asa.bjorck@historiskamedia.se
Hugo Nordland

Hugo Nordland

Senior editor
hugo.nordland@historiskamedia.se
Molly Uhlmann Lindberg

Molly Uhlmann Lindberg

Senior editor, audio
molly.lindberg@historiskamedia.se
Eva Wrede

Eva Wrede

Senior editor
eva.wrede@historiskamedia.se
Erik Osvalds

Erik Osvalds

Chairman of the Board
erik.osvalds@historiskamedia.se
Frederika Börjesson

Frederika Börjesson

Economy
frederika.borjesson@historiskamedia.se

Portrait photographer: Hans Jonsson, fotografhansjonsson.se